Is fireball gluten free?
According to the National Institutes of Health's Celiac Disease Awareness Campaign, distilled alcohol is inherently gluten-free. This includes gin, vodka, scotch whisky, and rye whiskey. Although whiskeys are derived from wheat, barley, or rye, the distilling process removes the gluten proteins
Join Alexa Answers
Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the worldLEARN MORE