What is the most money ever won on wheel of fortune?

Autumn Erhard, known as winner of the largest prize in Wheel of Fortune history managed to win a staggering $1,030,340 off her final round. This was achieved in 2013.

---

Winner Matt Desanto won 91,000 dollars in 2015. that is the most that anyone has ever one during the main portion of the show.