When do babies laugh?

Most babies will begin laughing around month three or four. However, don't be concerned if your baby isn't laughing at four months. Each baby is different. Some babies will laugh earlier than others.

---

Many babies laugh out loud for the first time when they're 3 or 4 months old, although the first laugh may come later for many other babies.