Food

Does sherbet have dairy?


1 Answer

Sherbet is not quite ice cream and not quite sorbet. It is made with fruit and water, but also has the addition of dairy. Usually milk or buttermilk. Sorbet however is dairy free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567983401966) }}

LIVE
Points points 231
Rating 1
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE