What's the world's largest puzzle?

Currently the world's largest jigsaw puzzle is Educa's new 42,000 piece puzzle Around the World, measuring over 24.57 x 5.15 feet!

---

Currently the world's largest jigsaw puzzle is Educa's new 42,000 piece puzzle Around the World, measuring over 24.57 x 5.15 feet!