What's new super mario brothers u.?

New Super Mario Bros. U is a video game by Nintendo originally released on the Wii U video game system in 2012. A remake, New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe, was released on the Wii U's successor, the Nintendo Switch, in January 2019.