What boy band was nick lachey in?

Lachey was a member of boyband 98 Degrees along with his brother, Drew, Justin Jeffre, and Jeff Timmons.

---

Nick Lachey was the lead singer of the boyband called 98 Degrees.

---

Nick Lachey was a member of the boy band 98 Degrees.