What's the largest cat in the world?

The largest living cat is Hercules, an adult male liger, lion and tigress hybrid, currently housed at Myrtle Beach Safari, a wildlife reserve in South Carolina, USA. In total length, he measures 3.33 m or 131 inches, stands 1.25 m or 49 inches at the shoulder, and weighs 418.2 kg or 922 lb.