How many fit in the tesla?

five Seating. The Model S has five seats. Heated front and rear seats are standard, along with 12-way power-adjustable front seats and a heated steering wheel. Even large travelers have plenty of room to stretch out in each row, though tall rear-seat passengers may find headroom a little tight.