What does heart of the sea do in minecraft?

A heart of the Sea is an aquatic-related item used for crafting. Currently, a heart of the sea's sole purpose is for use in the crafting of Conduits, which are like underwater beacons.

---

A heart of the Sea is an aquatic-related item used for crafting. Currently, a heart of the sea's sole purpose is for use in the crafting of Conduits, which are like underwater beacons.