What's the five oceans?

Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Indian Ocean, Southern Ocean and Arctic Ocean.

---

The five oceans consist of the Indian Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, Pacific Ocean, Arctic Ocean and the Antartic Ocean.