What flag is red white and green?

There are multiple countries with red, white, and green flags. Hungary and Italy both have flags composed of red, white, and green stripes. Jordan, Kuwait, and Iran also have red, white and green stripes as well as additional shapes and images.

---

The flag of Hungary is red, white and green.