What's the order of the pirates of the caribbean?

Disney has released 5 Pirates of the Caribbean Feature films, they are, in order: The Curse of the Black Pearl,(2003), Dead Man's Chest (2006), At World's End (2007), On Stranger Tides (2011), Dead Men Tell No Tales (2017). A sixth film is said to be in development.

---

The Curse of Black Pearl, Dead man's Chest, At World's End, On Stranger Tides, Dead Men Tell No Tales

---

Begins with Curse of the Black Pearl 2003, then Dead Man's Chest 2006, then At World's End 2007, followed by On Stranger Tides 2011, concluding with 2017's Dead Men Tell No Tales