Tell me about the bacon shortage?

The African Swine Flu is damaging the Chinese Pork industry with estimates that the illness could wipe out up to half of the livestock. This may cause ham and pork belly shortages as soon as early 2020.

---

The African Swine Flu is damaging the Chinese Pork industry with estimates that the illness could wipe out up to half of the livestock. This may cause ham and pork belly shortages as soon as early 2020.