What's the league minimum for the nfl?

The minimum salary for a rookie in the 2019 season is $495,000 If they play for the entire season or are placed on injured reserve. The minimum salary increases each year by $15,000.

---

The minimum annual salary for a rookie active roster player with a one-year contract is 480,000 dollars. That minimum increases for each year a player spends in the NFL.