What makes up the bermuda triangle?

The Bermuda Triangle, also known as the Devil's Triangle or Hurricane Alley, is a loosely defined region in the western part of the North Atlantic Ocean - generally the area between Bermuda, Puerto Rico and the southern coast of Florida.