What size is a standard pillow case?

The size of a standard pillow is 20 inches by 26 inches. The pillow case should be an inch larger in width and about 4-6 inches longer in length. This amounts to 21 inches by 30-32 inches for a standard pillow case. Standard pillow is good fit for a twin or full bed.