What do you seals eat?

Adult harbor seals eat squid, crustaceans, molluscs, and a variety of fish; including, rockfish, herring, flounder, salmon, hake, and sand lance. A harbor seal's diet varies seasonally and regionally and often is subject to local prey availability.