How many teams did randy moss play for?

Randy Moss played for five NFL teams. Vikings (1998-2004, 2010), Raiders (2005-06), Patriots (2007-2010), Titans (2010), and the 49ers (2012). He played college football at Marshall University.

---

Randy Moss played for the Minnesota Vikings (1998-2004, 2010), the Oakland Raiders (2005-2006), New England Patriots (2007-2010), Tennessee Titans (2010) and San Francisco 49ers (2012).