What is the name of the gecko from geico?

Geico's spokesgecko doesn't officially have a name, being that the idea of the gecko was a play off a mispronunciation of the the insurance company's name. However, some claim that the gecko is named Martin, as a nod to the Martin Agency that created the related ad campaign.

---

Yes. GEICO's gecko's name is Martin: taken from the Martin Agency that created him...From ABNewswire