Who was george the fifth wife?

According to Wikipedia, King George the Fifth's wife was Mary of Teck. When they were married in 1893, he was the Duke of York and she was a princess. Seventeen years later, he became king in 1910 and at that time she became his Queen Consort. After his death in 1936, she became the Queen Mother.

---

George the fifth was married to Mary of Teck in 1893.