Name some disney villains?

Some famous Disney villains are: Clayton from "Tarzan", Shere Khan from "The Jungle Book", Shan-Yu from "Mulan", The Queen of Hearts from "Alice in Wonderland and Hades from "Hercules".

---

Some of the most famous Disney villains are: Maleficent (from "Sleeping Beauty"); Scar (from "The Lion King"); Ursula (from "The Little Mermaid"); Cruella De Vil (from "101 Dalmatians"); Jafar (from "Aladdin"); Captain Hook (from "Peter Pan"); Wicked Stepmother and Gaston (from Beauty and the Beast)