What state is the great wolf lodge in?

Great Wolf Resorts is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois. The lodges are located in Wisconsin, Ohio, Michigan, Kansas, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Texas, Washington, North Carolina, Massachusetts, California, Colorado, Minnesota, Georgia and Illinois.

---

There are Great Wolf Lodge locations in several states including Illinois and Wisconsin.