When is the twenty nineteen n. f. l. hall of fame game?

The 2019 NFL Hall of Fame game will be held on Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 8 PM, Eastern Time.

---

Thursday, August 1st, 2019 at 8 PM, Eastern Time.