What is the biggest dollar bill?

The highest denomination currently issued by the USA is the 100 dollar bill. The largest circulating bill was a ten thousand dollar note, there were also 500, 1000 and 5000 bills. they remain legal tender although no longer issued. There was also 100,000 dollar bill, used for bank transfers only.

---

The highest bill ever printed, however, was a $100,000 it had President Woodrow Wilson pictured on the front.