What is a what is a bearcat?

Also known as the binturong, bearcats are considered a vulnerable species and are native to South and Southeast Asia. Stutz made a sporty car called the BearCat, built in Indianapolis in the 1920's and 1930's, and Lenco Industries offers the BearCat G3, an armoured response and rescue vehicle.