What's the name of batman's butler?

Alfred Pennyworth

---

Alfred was the butler to Bruce Wayne, Batman's alter ego.

---

The name of Batman's butler is Alfred.

---

Alfred penniworth

---

Alfred Pennyworth is Bruce Wayne's loyal and tireless butler, housekeeper, legal guardian, best friend, aide-de-camp, and surrogate father figure following the murders of Thomas and Martha Wayne.