Who is bracer phoenix?

Bracer Phoenix, from the Pacific Rim series, was a Mark-5 Jaeger: a gigantic humanoid robotic machine built by humans to combat colossal sea monsters. Every Jaeger is controlled by two co-pilots whose minds are joined by a mental link