What city is it played in?

It is played everywhere, anytime. Some have it, some don't, but if you have it you will want to play it. When others have it you will enjoy watching them play it. People with it tend to brag about it. People without it don't know it. It can neither be created nor destroyed, but it's owner can. 😂