What are the words to the song the prayer?

The words to the song the prayer start with... I pray you'll be our eyes, And watch us where we go, And help us to be wise, In times when we don't know, Let this be our prayer, When we lose our way, Lead us to a place, Guide us with your grace. To a place where we'll be safe.