Tell me about the cast of zombies two?

Milo Manheim as Zed, Meg Donnelly as Addison, Trevor Tordjman as Bucky, Kylee Russell, Carla Jeffery, Chandler Kinney, Pearce Joza, Ariel Martin, Kingston Foster, James Godfrey,Naomi Snieckus,Tony Nappo, Jasmine Renée Thomas, Emilia McCarthy, Noah Zulfikar,Paul Hopkins,Marie Ward,Jonathan Langdon.