Who is lady googoo?

Lady GooGoo was a singing baby who was assisted by Simon Growl to be the next gooperstar hit. She was removed because of Lady Gaga suing Mind Candy in 2011 over "The Moshi Dance" song. ... Lady GooGoo's song, The Moshi Dance (2011), has been taken off iTunes, Moshi Monsters' Music Site and YouTube.