What is the movie normal about?

According to IMDB, Normal is about a group of people who must now deal with the emotional fallout of a car accident. Prior to the accident these people did not know one another. The movie stars Carrie-Ann Moss, Kevin Zegers, Andrew Airlie, and Camille Sullivan. It was released in 2007.