At what temperature do i bake a chicken pot pie?

Bake chicken pot pie at 425 degrees Fahrenheit for 35-40 minutes.

---

Pre heat oven to 375-degree F and bake until lightly browned and bubbly, about 40 to 45 minutes. Get foil ready for the top if it starts to brown too much. Bake until internal Temp is 165 degrees F.