How do you get grease stains out of concrete?

One of the best ways is to use a degreaser. You can buy some or even use dawn detergent and baking soda. Let it sit for 10 minutes, then scrub with a brush and rinse. It may take several applications. After a few days in the hot sun after cleaning, the stain should fade.