How long does pancake batter last?

Although it depends on the method of storage, pancake batter can last from anywhere to 2 days upto a month. Be sure to pack it in an airtight container. If in fridge, the batter is edible for at most two days. If frozen, it can last longer up to a month.

---

two days Depending on the storing method, one can keep pancake batter ideal for at least two days up to a month time. Since the batter is a mixture of eggs, flour and milk, you can refrigerate pancake mix as well as freeze it on demand.