Where can you find a cave home to the largest gyptian crystal in the world?

The Cave of the Crystals is connected to the Naica Mine at a depth of 300 meters (980 ft), in Naica, Chihuahua, Mexico. It is home to the largest gypsum crystals in the world. The largest is 11.40 meters (37.4 ft), with a volume of about 5 cubic meters (180 cu ft), and an estimated mass of 12 tons.