How do you get rid of ant bites?

Step 1: Apply a cold compress to reduce swelling. Step 2: Apply hydro-cortisone cream to affected area to relieve itching. Step 3: Take an antihistamine to manage minor, localized allergic reactions and itching. Step 4: Stop hanging out with ants, and uncles for that matter, if necessary.