Who is twisted alice?

Twisted Alice is a character in the episodic first-person survival horror video game Bendy and the Ink Machine developed and published by Kindly Beast. Twisted Alice is an Alice Angel caricature character appearing as the main antagonist of Chapter 3: Rise and Fall and Chapter 4: Colossal Wonders.