How to build a modern house?

The steps are: 1. create an empty plot, or sell your default house. 2. Plan how the house will look, inside and out. 3. Open Bloxburg's build mode. 4. Place walls, floors, doors, windows, and roof. 5. Decorate and paint the exterior. 6. Decorate, add furniture, & paint the interior rooms.