Who is ray curtis?

Reynaldo Curtis is a fictional character on the TV drama Law & Order, created by Ed Zuckerman and portrayed by Benjamin Bratt from 1995 to 1999. He appeared in 98 episodes (95 episodes of Law & Order and three episodes of Homicide: Life on the Street). He also appeared in Exiled: A Law & Order Movie