How long do you cook a dressing?

Bake dressing at 350 degrees F (175 degrees C) for 30 minutes. Test to be sure it's done by inserting a clean knife into the thickest part. If it comes out clean, the dressing is done. If it has liquid on it, bake for 5-10 more minutes until it comes out clean.