What's barack obama's favorite song?

Barack Obama took to social media on Monday (Dec. 30) to share his favorite music of 2019, and among the hits were songs by the likes of Beyoncé ("Mood 4 Eva"), Rosalía ("Con Altura"), Maggie Rogers ("Burning") and more.