Who is christopher dunch?

According to Wikipedia, Christopher Daniel Duntsch, is an American former neurosurgeon, who has been nicknamed Dr. D., and Dr. Death, for gross malpractice resulting in the maiming of several patients' spines, and killing two of them while working at hospitals in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex.