How long is a high school soccer game?

Two forty minute halves with a 10-15 minute half time. 80 total minutes of soccer played.

---

A professional soccer match consists of two 45 minute halves. High school matches are generally two 40 minute halves or four 20 minute periods for a total of 80 minutes.