What's the president's helicopter called?

"Marine One" is the call sign of any Marine Corps aircraft in the act of carrying the President of the United States, but it usually denotes a helicopter operated by the Marine Helicopter Squadron One (HMX-1 or "Nighthawks"). The Vice President travels in "Marine Two".