What is mount mauna kea?

Mauna Kea is the tallest mountain in the Hawaiian Chain, located on the Island of Hawaii. It's peak is 4207 m (13,796 feet) above sea level. From it's underwater base it is 10, 000 m (32,808 feet) in height, making it the tallest mountain in the world.