Who is stenson bennett?

Stetson Fleming Bennett IV, nicknamed "The Mailman", is an American football quarterback for the Georgia Bulldogs. He started his career as a walk-on at Georgia before transferring to Jones County Junior College. Bennett transferred back to Georgia and won a National Championship in 2022.