Where did sheldon cooper go to school?

Per the Big Bang Theory Fandom site, Sheldon went to Medford High School. Later went to graduate school at California Institute of Technology (Cal Tech). According to wikipedia, although not explicitly stated, it was implied that Sheldon went to Cal Tech as an undergrad too.