What's super mario three d. world?

Super Mario 3D World is a platform video game in the Super Mario series, developed and published by Nintendo for their Wii U home video game console. It is the sixth original 3D platform game in the series and the sequel to the 2011 Nintendo 3DS game Super Mario 3D Land.